Yes.  When you have paid for your enrollments you will have access to an enrollment page where you can add your users to the course.  You will also be provided with a "Self Enrollment" link which can be provided to learners so that they can sign themselves up.

The 12 month course enrollment will begin for each individual  when they first access the course.

ENROLLMENT PAGE (AFTER PAYMENT)



You could pay for multiple enrollments today and either enroll them all at once now, or add the learners as they are required.  These un-activated enrollment spaces do not expire.

If you wish to pay for additional users please just go through the checkout process again: https://www.british-sign.co.uk/shop/product/introducing-british-sign-language-enrolment-online-course/

On the payment page please ensure that you use the same email address as you used for your previous order.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!