Yes, any users that have not yet started the course, or any user where the details have been entered incorrectly, can have their enrollment un-allocated - this will free up their place so that you can assign it to someone else.  All you need to do is click the "Delete User" button by their account on the enrollment page.  This space will then be available for you to add someone else.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!