Enrollments on our online course are valid for 1 year.  Once your 1 year has expired your account will become dormant for another year after which it will be deleted.

Enrollments can be renewed for another year if required.  We will soon be making it possible to do this online but until then please email support@british-sign.co.uk for details.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!